Nintendo’s E3 Direct To Air 15th June

Nintendo Direct E3

Nintendo’s E3 Direct will air on 15th June, the company has confirmed.

The show will be “roughly 40 minutes” long, featuring info “focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software.” As you can see in the announcement tweet below, this will be followed by “around 3 hours of gameplay” in a special Nintendo Treehouse.

It’ll be kicking off at 9am PT (so that’s 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST).

Naturally, we’ll be live streaming the event right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to join us at the times mentioned above to watch the show.

Excited? Of course you are. Share your wildest predictions in the comments below.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge